Just in Time DeliveryJust in Time Delivery
Custom Stocking ProgramsCustom Stocking Programs
Inventory ManagementInventory Management
Southern Container, LLC offers top quality industrial containers. Call us today and get your packaging tomorrow.
Products Plastic Pails Steel Pails IBC Containers Steel Drums Plastic Drums Fiber Drums Aluminum Cans
& Tinplate
Glass and Plastic
Bottles
Caps, Closures,
& Container
Accessories

Contact Southern Container, LLC

Southern Container, LLC
150 Howell Drive
Dalton, GA 30721
Website: www.southerncontainerllc.com
Toll Free: (888) 783-7144
Phone: (706) 277-6144
Fax: (706) 277-6138
Email: sales@southerncontainerllc.com

Request Information

Southern Container Executive Team

Bill Smith, President
Email: bsmith@southerncontainerllc.com

Southern Container Administrative & Customer Support Team

Nancy Thomas, Accounts Payable
Email: nthomas@southerncontainerllc.com

Angie Brindle, Accounts Receivable
Email: abrindle@southerncontainerllc.com

David Rutland, Director of Purchasing
Email: drutland@southerncontainerllc.com
  
Angie Macon - Customer Service
Email: amacon@southerncontainerllc.com

Anita Hardin - Customer Service
Email: ahardin@southerncontainerllc.com

Randy Black, Warehouse Manager

Email: rblack@southerncontainerllc.com


Southern Container Sales Team

Shane Paulsen - Metro Atlanta
Phone: (404) 502-6891
Email: spaulsen@southerncontainerllc.com

Bill Swafford - NW Georgia and Tennessee
Phone: (706) 218-6764
Email: bswafford@southerncontainerllc.com
Tony Halligan - South Georgia and Surrounding States
Phone: (678) 591-4076
Email: thalligan@southerncontainerllc.com

Eddie Albertson - IBC Procurer
Phone: (706) 537-7417
Email: ealbertson@southerncontainerllc.com
   
   
   

 


View Larger Map
Site created by Thomas Web Solutions and powered by Navigator Platform      Copyright © 2012 Southern Container, LLC, All Rights Reserved