Just in Time Delivery Just in Time Delivery
Custom Stocking Programs Custom Stocking Programs
Inventory Management Inventory Management
Southern Container, LLC offers top quality industrial containers. Call us today and get your packaging tomorrow.
Print This PagePrint This PageEmail This PageEmail This Page

Contact Southern Container, LLC

Southern Container, LLC
340 Howell Drive
Dalton, GA 30721
Website: www.southerncontainerllc.com
Toll Free: (888) 783-7144
Phone: (706) 277-6144
Fax: (706) 277-6138
Email: sales@southerncontainerllc.com

Southern Container Management Team

Bill Smith, President
Email: bsmith@southerncontainerllc.com

Randy Black, Warehouse Manager
Email: rblack@southerncontainerllc.com
David Rutland, Office Manager
Email: drutland@southerncontainerllc.com

Southern Container Administrative & Customer Support Team

Angie Macon - Customer Service
Email: amacon@southerncontainerllc.com

Corey Angland - Accounting
Email: cangland@southerncontainerllc.com

Nancy Thomas, Accounts Payable
Email: nthomas@southerncontainerllc.com

Angie Brindle, Accounts Receivable
Email: abrindle@southerncontainerllc.com
Anita Hardin - Customer Service
Email: ahardin@southerncontainerllc.com

Jeremy Gentry – Assistant Warehouse Manager
Email: jgentry@southerncontainerllc.com

Lynne Dyszuk – Director of Purchasing
Email: ldyszuk@southerncontainerllc.com

Sherry Trammell – Purchasing
Email: strammell@southerncontainerllc.com

Southern Container Sales Team

Shane Paulsen - Metro Atlanta
Phone: (404) 502-6891
Email: spaulsen@southerncontainerllc.com

Bill Swafford - NW Georgia and Tennessee
Phone: (706) 218-6764
Email: bswafford@southerncontainerllc.com
Tony Halligan - South GA, FL, AL, SC, NC
Phone: (678) 591-4076
Email: thalligan@southerncontainerllc.com

Eddie Albertson - IBC Procurer
Phone: (706) 537-7417
Email: ealbertson@southerncontainerllc.com

View Larger Map