Southern Container, LLC

Southern Container, LLC

Toll Free: 888.783.7144
Phone: 706.277.6144
Fax: 706.277.6138
Email: sales@southerncontainerllc.com

Southern Container, LLC     
340 Howell Drive
Dalton, GA 30721
southerncontainerllc.com


Our Team

Sales Team

Tony Halligan - South GA, FL, AL, SC, and NC
Phone: 678.591.4076
email: thalligan@southerncontainerllc.com

Eddie Albertson - IBC Procurer
Phone: 706.537.7417
Email: ealbertson@southerncontainerllc.com

Shane Paulsen - Metro Atlanta
Phone: 404.502.6891
Email: spaulsen@southerncontainerllc.com

Bill Swafford - Northwest GA and TN
Phone: 706.218.6764
Email: bswafford@southerncontainerllc.com

 

In the Office

Michele Dyer - Customer Service
Email: mdyer@southerncontainerllc.com

Nancy Thomas - Accounts Payable
Email: nthomas@southerncontainerllc.com

Angie Brindle - Accounts Receivable
Email: abrindle@southerncontainerllc.com

Sherry Trammell - Logistics
Direct Phone: 706.529.5766
Email: strammell@southerncontainerllc.com

Justin Mathis - Shipping Office Manager
Email: shipping@southerncontainerllc.com

Melissa Elliott - Customer Service
Email: melliott@southerncontainerllc.com

Anita Hardin - Billing Specialist
Email: ahardin@southerncontainerllc.com

Lynne Dyszuk - Director of Purchasing
Email: ldyszuk@southerncontainerllc.com

Teresa Bullock - Purchasing
Email: tbullock@southerncontainerllc.com

Irene Quintero - Purchasing
Email: iquintero@southerncontainerllc.com

 

Management

David Rutland - General Manager
Email: drutland@southerncontainerllc.com

Bill Jinright - Warehouse Manager
Email: bjinright@southerncontainerllc.com

Bill Smith - President
Email: bsmith@southerncontainerllc.com

Corey Angland - Controller
Email: cangland@southerncontainerllc.com